Год: 2011 – …
Жанр: драма, комедия, мелодрама
Телесеть: The CW
Слоган: «Her life is about to go South.»
В ролях: Рэйчел Билсон, Джейми Кинг, Кресс Уильямс, Уилсон Бетел, Скотт Портер, Тим Мэтисон, Кейтлин Блэк, Росс Филипс, Реджинальд ВелДжонсон, Брэнди Буркхардт
Сезон 4
s04ep10 Bluebell
s04ep09 End of Days
s04ep08 61 Candles
s04ep07 The Butterstick Tab
s04ep06 Alabama Boys
s04ep05 Bar-Be-Q Burritos
s04ep04 Red Dye #40
s04ep03 The Very Good Bagel
s04ep02 The Curling Iron
s04ep01 Kablang
Сезон 3
s03ep22 Second Chance
s03ep21 Stuck
s03ep20 Together Again
s03ep19 A Better Man
s03ep18 Back in the Saddle Again
s03ep17 A Good Run of Bad Luck
s03ep16 Carrying Your Love With Me
s03ep15 Ring of Fire
s03ep14 Here You Come Again
s03ep13 Act Naturally
s03ep12 Should've Been A Cowboy
s03ep11 One More Last Chance
s03ep10 Star of the Show
s03ep09 Something to Talk About
s03ep08 Miracles
s03ep07 I Run to You
s03ep06 Family Tradition
s03ep05 How Do You Like Me Now?
s03ep04 Help Me Make It Through The Night
s03ep03 Take This Job and Shove It
s03ep02 Friends in Low Places
s03ep01 Who Says You Can’t Go Home
Сезон 2
s02ep22 On the Road Again
s02ep21 I'm Moving On
s02ep20 If Tomorrow Never Comes
s02ep19 This Kiss
s02ep18 Why Don't We Get Drunk?
s02ep17 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
s02ep16 Where I Lead Me
s02ep15 The Gambler
s02ep14 Take Me Home, Country Roads
s02ep13 Lovesick Blues
s02ep12 Islands in the Stream
s02ep11 Old Alabama
s02ep10 Blue Christmas
s02ep09 Sparks Fly
s02ep08 Achy Breaky Hearts
s02ep07 Baby, Don't Get Hooked On Me
s02ep06 I Walk the Line
s02ep05 Walkin' After Midnight
s02ep04 Suspicious Minds
s02ep03 If It Makes You Happy
s02ep02 Always on My Mind
s02ep01 I Fall to Pieces
Сезон 1
s01ep22 The Big Day
s01ep21 Disaster Drills & Departures
s01ep20 The Race & the Relationship
s01ep19 Destiny & Denial
s01ep18 Bachelorettes & Bullets
s01ep17 Heart To Hart
s01ep16 Tributes & Triangles
s01ep15 Snowflakes & Soulmates
s01ep14 Aliens & Aliases
s01ep13 Sweetie Pies & Sweaty Palms
s01ep12 Mistress & Misunderstandings
s01ep11 Hell's Belles
s01ep10 Hairdos & Holidays
s01ep09 The Pirate & the Practice
s01ep08 Homecoming & Coming Home
s01ep07 The Crush & The Crossbow
s01ep06 The Undead & The Unsaid
s01ep05 In Havoc & In Heat
s01ep04 Faith & Infidelity
s01ep03 Gumbo & Glory
s01ep02 Parades & Pariahs
s01ep01 Pilot